

FUTURE CONSUMER LIMITED (Formerly Future Consumer Enterprise Limited)

Corporate Office: 247 Park, Tower "C", 8th Floor, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai - 400 083

(T) +91 22 6119 0000 | www.futureconsumer.in

Regd. Office: Knowledge House, Shyam Nagar, Off JVLR, Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai - 400 060

(T) +91 22 6644 2200 | CIN: L52602MH1996PLC192090

11th December, 2019

To,

The Secretary

Department of Corporate Services

BSE Limited

P. J. Towers, Dalal Street,

Mumbai – 400 001.

Scrip Code: 533400

To.

Asst. Vice President -Listing

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza,

Bandra Kurla Complex,

Bandra (East), Mumbai-400 051

Scrip Code: FCONSUMER

Dear Sir,

Sub: Intimation of schedule of Analyst(s) / Institutional Investor(s) Meeting

Pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended, please note that Analyst(s) / Institutional Investor(s) Meeting are scheduled to be held on 12th December, 2019 at Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai by Kotak Securities Limited.

The names of the Analyst(s) / Institutional Investor(s) scheduled to meet are enclosed herewith.

The presentation to be made to Analyst(s) / Institutional Investor(s) is already hosted on the Company's website www.futureconsumer.in.

Kindly take the same on record.

Yours truly,

For Future Consumer Limited

Manoj Gagvani

Company Secretary & Head - Legal



FUTURE CONSUMER LIMITED (Formerly Future Consumer Enterprise Limited)

Corporate Office: 247 Park, Tower "C", 8th Floor, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai - 400 083 (T) +91 22 6119 0000 | www.futureconsumer.in

Regd. Office: Knowledge House, Shyam Nagar, Off JVLR, Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai - 400 060

(T) +91 22 6644 2200 | CIN: L52602MH1996PLC192090

Schedule of Analyst(s) / Institutional Investor(s) Meeting(s) to be held on 12^{th} December, 2019

Sr. No.	Fund	Person Name	Туре
1.	Ohm Capital	Jayesh Shah	Group
	Rare Enterprises	Kaustay Bubna	
	Svan Investments	Sachin Kasera	
	Roha Capital	Dhiraj Sachdev	
	Indvest Capital	Darshan Deora	
	FM Simpl investments	Nikhil Upadhyay	
	Piper Serica Investments	Abhay Agarwal	
	AUM Advisors	Sameer Palod	
	Sunidhi Investments	Binoy Jariwala	
	Lucky Investments	Soumya Kacholia	
	Old street Capital	Navin Gupta	
	Care PMS	Kush Gangar	
	Nepean Capital	Gautam Trivedi	
	Equitree Capital	Pawan Bharadia	

Note: The above schedule is subject to change depending upon exigencies of Analyst(s) / Institutional Investor(s).

