

FUTURE CONSUMER LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEE(S)

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration / Compensation Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship and Share Transfer Committee
Mr. G N Bajpai	Mr. G N Bajpai	Ms. Neelam Chhiber	Ms. Ashni Biyani	Mr. Kishore Biyani
Chairman, Independent and Non-Executive Director	Chairman	Chairperson	Chairperson	Chairman
Mr. Kishore Biyani	Ms. Neelam Chhiber	Mr. G N Bajpai	Mr. Kishore Biyani	Ms. Ashni Biyani
Promoter and Vice-Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Ashni Biyani	Mr. Amit Kumar Agrawal	Mr. Kishore Biyani	Ms. Neelam Chhiber	Ms. Neelam Chhiber
Non-Executive Director	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Amit Kumar Agrawal				
Executive Director				
Mr. Deepak Malik				
Non-Executive Director				
Ms. Neelam Chhiber				
Independent and Non-Executive Director				