

FUTURE CONSUMER LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEE(S)

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration / Compensation Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship and Share Transfer Committee
Mr. Samson Samuel	Mr. Birendra Kumar Agrawal		Ms. Shivangi Sharma	Ms. Lynette Monteiro
Managing Director	Chairman	Chairperson	Chairperson	Chairperson
Mr. Birendra Kumar Agrawal	Ms. Preeti Singhal	Mr. Birendra Kumar Agrawal	Mr. Samson Samuel	Mr. Birendra Kumar Agrawal
Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Jayshree Prajapat Independent and Non-Executive Director	Ms. Shivangi Sharma Member	Ms. Lynette Monteiro Member	Ms. Preeti Singhal Member	Ms. Shivangi Sharma Member
Ms. Lynette Monteiro Non-Executive Director				
Ms. Preeti Singhal Independent and Non-Executive Director				
Ms. Shivangi Sharma Non-Executive Director				