

## **FUTURE CONSUMER LIMITED**

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEE(S)

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration / Compensation Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship and Share Transfer Committee
Mr. G N Bajpai	Mr. G N Bajpai	Mr. Harminder Sahni	Ms. Ashni Biyani	Mr. Kishore Biyani
Chairman, Independent and Non-Executive Director	Chairman	Chairman	Chairperson	Chairman
Mr. Kishore Biyani	Mr. Krishankant Rathi	Mr. G N Bajpai	Mr. Kishore Biyani	Ms. Ashni Biyani
Promoter and Vice-Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Ashni Biyani	Mr. Harminder Sahni	Mr. Kishore Biyani	Mr. Harminder Sahni	Ms. Neelam Chhiber
Non-Executive Director	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Amit Kumar Agrawal	Ms. Neelam Chhiber	_		
Executive Director	Member			
Mr. Deepak Malik				
Non-Executive Director				
Mr. Harminder Sahni				
Independent and Non-Executive Director				
Mr. Krishankant Rathi				
Non-Executive Director				
<b>Ms. Neelam Chhiber</b> Independent and Non-Executive Director				