

FUTURE CONSUMER LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEE(S)

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration / Compensation Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship and Share Transfer Committee
Mr. G N Bajpai	Mr. G N Bajpai	Mr. Adhiraj Harish	Ms. Ashni Biyani	Mr. Kishore Biyani
Chairman, Independent and Non-Executive Director	Chairman	Chairman	Chairperson	Chairman
Mr. Kishore Biyani	Mr. Krishankant Rathi	Mr. G N Bajpai	Mr. Kishore Biyani	Mr. Adhiraj Harish
Promoter and Vice-Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Ashni Biyani	Mr. Adhiraj Harish	Mr. Kishore Biyani	Mr. Harminder Sahni	Ms. Ashni Biyani
Managing Director	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Frederic de Mevius	Mr. Harminder Sahni	Mr. Deepak Malik		
Non-Executive Director	Member	Member		
Mr. Krishankant Rathi				
Non-Executive Director				
Mr. Adhiraj Harish				
Independent and Non-Executive Director				
Mr. Deepak Malik				
Non-Executive Director				
Mr. Narendra Baheti				
Executive Director				
Mr. Harminder Sahni				
Independent and Non-Executive Director				
Ms. Neha Bagaria				
Independent and Non-Executive Director				